Log out to close your active session.
You should log out each time you finish using the 1010data Insights Platform. Logging out ensures your identity cannot be used without your permission after you leave your computer.
Note: Simply closing your browser window does not log you out of the platform.
When you log out of your Insights Platform session, all open workspaces, including any legacy interfaces open in compatibility mode, are closed and the session is ended. The next time you log in, you can restore your workspace from the Recent Workspaces tab in the Dashboard.
To log out:
From the workspace menu, click
The Insights Platform logs you out, closes your active session, and displays the login page.
Note: If a session is also in use with the Insights Platform Excel Add-in, the session in the Excel Add-in will also end when you log out.