Clearing the cache cleans out your workspace so that you have the maximum amount of virtual memory available to your 1010data session.

To clear the cache:

Perform one of the following actions:
  • Under the drop-down menu corresponding to your username in the top right corner of your 1010data session, click Clear Cache.
  • On the menu bar for a table that you are viewing, click Actions > Clear Cache.