Return the table to its initial state and remove from the history all of the actions taken.

To undo all actions:

In an open table or worksheet, click Actions > Undo All Actions.
The table is returned to its initial state (when it was originally loaded into the current tab), and all of the actions taken are removed from the history.
Note: This will have no effect if there are no prior actions (i.e., if no actions have yet been taken or if you have undone all of the steps in your history).

Undoing all actions removes those actions from your history. You cannot subsequently redo any of those actions, which is different than going back through all of the steps in your analysis.