Delete an existing 1010data group.

You must be the owner of a group to delete it.

To delete an existing group in 1010data:

  1. Under the drop-down menu corresponding to your username in the top right corner of your 1010data session, click Admin.

    The Account Administration page will be opened in a new tab.

  2. On the Account Administration toolbar, click the Group Manager icon ().
  3. Find the group that you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete Group.

    You will be presented with a dialog confirming that you want to delete the group.

  5. Click OK.